Contact


Primary School

Visiting address:
Skärvstensgatan 6


Preschool

Visiting address:
Skärvstensgatan 8

  • Telephone (switchboard):
    090-201 08 00

    Mailing address:
    Skärvstensgatan 6
    906 56 Umeå

    School principal:
    090-201 08 01

    E-mail:
    skolan@sprakskolan.com

    Preschool principal:
    090-201 08 02

    E-mail:
    forskolan@sprakskolan.com

  • Position Name Telephone E-mail
    School principal AnnBritt Walderhaug Sedic’ 090-201 08 01 annbritt@sprakskolan.com
    Preschool principal Ingela Larsson 090-201 08 02 ingela@sprakskolan.com
    Ass. Preschool principal Elin Jonsson   elin@sprakskolan.com
    CEO Siv Stenlund 090-201 08 03 siv@sprakskolan.com
    Chairman of Board Christer Larsson 070 556 12 56 christer@sprakskolan.com
    Kitchen   090-201 08 09 koket@sprakskolan.com
    Administration
    IT/Schoolsoft/Student cue
    Martin Wiedersheim-Paul 090-201 08 06 martin@sprakskolan.com
    Administration
    Coordinator
    Anna Lundin 090-201 08 05 anna@sprakskolan.com
    Building Technician Robert Lundin 090-201 08 04 robert@sprakskolan.com
  • Department Grade Telephone SMS E-mail
    Fritidskammaren Preschool class-grade 1 090-201 08 17 076 411 23 27 fritids@sprakskolan.com
    Fritidsklubben Grade 2-6 090-201 08 18 076 411 23 28 fritids@sprakskolan.com
    Teachers room Preschool class-grade 9 090-201 08 10 Teachers e-mail: fornamn.efternamn@sprakskolan.com
    Position Name Telephone SMS E-mail
    School nurse Sofi Björkman 090-201 08 07 070 744 99 92 sofi.bjorkman@sprakskolan.com
    Curator Lisa Åstrand 090-201 08 08 073 747 06 11 lisa.astrand@sprakskolan.com
    Special pedagogue Riitta Auvinen     riitta.auvinen@sprakskolan.com
    Guidance counselor Karin Edin     karin.edin@sprakskolan.com
  • Pupil health team
  • Department Telephone SMS E-mail
    Dansaren 090-201 08 11 072 012 56 71 dansaren@sprakskolan.com
    Konstnären 090-201 08 12 072 012 56 72 konstnaren@sprakskolan.com
    Musikanten 090-201 08 13 072 012 56 73 musikanten@sprakskolan.com
    Skulptören 090-201 08 14 072 012 56 74 skulptoren@sprakskolan.com
    Poeten 090-201 08 15 072 012 56 75 poeten@sprakskolan.com
    Fotografen 090-201 08 16 072 012 56 76 fotografen@sprakskolan.com